1/16/2013 10:58:51 pm

This is completely new territory for me. Though I have been promoting raw dairy products for quite some time now, and I am a mighty big fan of raw meat, I never imagined that I would actually be convinced that eating raw meat could possibly a good thing!

Reply
1/16/2013 11:00:55 pm

If u eat raw u will get an bacteria that can lead to sickness from raw or uncooked meat.

Reply
1/16/2013 11:03:00 pm

the red meat is good for you because is it gives u nutrients but it bad for you because it gives u food poisoning . written by {Donell, Jerelle and jahama

Reply
alyssa -joy lavia
1/16/2013 11:06:04 pm

If u eat raw meat u may be poisend by the bacteria on the meat from it not being cooked or cleaned so there for eatin raw meat is a health hazzard

Reply
1/23/2013 05:11:21 am

today class was very interesting for me i really enjoyed it.
our new teacher has plenty knowledge on the topic she is teaching us
so i look foward to learning more about palatable and shelf life foods.
and ho foods are transformed from raw into cooked and the proces it takes the class is very interesting so i guess it will be enjoyable

Reply



Leave a Reply.